Singing Stars Drama Workshop – Term 2

Mon 16 May - Mon 4 July 2022
Isaac Theatre Royal

Singing Stars and Josiah Morgan are back with another installment of term-time drama classes!

Our junior class slot, (60 minutes ages 7 to 12) has a focus on improvisation, following impulses, confidence building, bravery and unlocking physicality.

Our senior class slot (60 minutes, ages 13 and older) focuses on pre-professional development, working to create a full-length show over the year.

Feel free to commit to one term or four, the choice is yours!

Classes will be run weekly on Monday afternoons from Monday 2nd May – Monday 4th July 2022

Junior class ages 7 to 12 – 4pm to 5pm

Senior class ages 13 to 18 – 5.5pm to 6.15pm 

Bookings

To book please head to www.singingstarsnz.com

Photo credit White Knight Independent Contracting

Upcoming performances

Junior 7yrs-12yrs
Mon 23 May 2022
4:00 pm
Senior 13yrs-18yrs
Mon 23 May 2022
5:15 pm
Junior 7yrs-12yrs
Mon 30 May 2022
4:00 pm
Senior 13yrs-18yrs
Mon 30 May 2022
5:15 pm
Junior 7yrs-12yrs
Mon 6 June 2022
4:00 pm
Senior 13yrs-18yrs
Mon 6 June 2022
5:15 pm
Junior 7yrs-12yrs
Mon 13 June 2022
4:00 pm
Senior 13yrs-18yrs
Mon 13 June 2022
5:15 pm
Junior 7yrs-12yrs
Mon 20 June 2022
4:00 pm
Senior 13yrs-18yrs
Mon 20 June 2022
5:15 pm
Junior 7yrs-12yrs
Mon 27 June 2022
4:00 pm
Senior 13yrs-18yrs
Mon 27 June 2022
5:15 pm
Junior 7yrs-12yrs
Mon 4 July 2022
4:00 pm
Senior 13yrs-18yrs
Mon 4 July 2022
5:15 pm