The Saunders & Co Season Showbiz Christchurch Production of
Les Misérables

September 14 - 29 2018
Auditorium

The epic tale of broken dreams, passion and redemption set against a nation in the throes of revolution.

Winner of over 100 international awards and seen by over 65 million people worldwide, this true modern classic is based on Victor Hug’s novel and features one the most memorable scores of all time.

Epic, grand and uplifting, Les Misérables pack an emotional wallop that has thrilled audiences all over the world. Featuring a cast of exceptional singers and overflows with melodies, Les Misèrables is a powerful affirmation of the human spirit that has become a popular masterpiece.

Great drama never gets old.

Running Times:
Times are approx. and subject to change at any time.

Box Office Opens: 60 mins prior to show
Doors Open: 60 mins prior to show
Running Time: 3 hrs including interval

Tickets from $60.00

Upcoming performances

Fri 14 September 2018
7:30 pm
Sat 15 September 2018
7:30 pm
Sun 16 September 2018
4:00 pm
Tue 18 September 2018
7:30 pm
Wed 19 September 2018
7:30 pm
Thu 20 September 2018
7:30 pm
Fri 21 September 2018
7:30 pm
Sat 22 September 2018
7:30 pm
Sun 23 September 2018
4:00 pm
Tue 25 September 2018
7:30 pm
Wed 26 September 2018
7:30 pm
Thu 27 September 2018
7:30 pm
Fri 28 September 2018
7:30 pm
Sat 29 September 2018
7:30 pm