Contact

phone Telephone
+64-3-366 6326
email2 Email
admin@itr.co.nz
home Street Address
145 Gloucester Street
Christchurch
New Zealand
email Postal Address
P O Box 13-473
Armagh
Christchurch 8141
New Zealand
home Facebook
Like our Facebook page
email Instagram
Follow us on Instagram

Isaac Theatre Royal Personnel

Neil CoxChief Executive
Neil Cox
Ph: +64-3-260 5250
neil@itr.co.nz

Lianne Hawthorne - Theatre ManagerTheatre & Client Services Manager
Lianne Hawthorne
Ph: +64-3-260 5251
lianne@itr.co.nz

Freya-Alexander-Events-ManagerEvent Delivery & Client Relations Manager
Freya Alexander
Ph: +64-3-260 5252
freya@itr.co.nz

Andy Brigden - Business Development Manager EventsBusiness & Artistic Development Manager
Andrea Brigden
Ph: +64-3-260 5253
andrea@itr.co.nz

Matthias-MardTechnical Manager
Matthias Mard
Ph: +64-3-260 5258
E: matt@itr.co.nz

Nick-VassarTechnical Services Coordinator
Nick Vassar
Ph: +64-3 366 6326
E: nick@itr.co.nz

Carl-Henderson Client Services Assistant
Carl Henderson
Ph: +64-3 2605255
E: carl@itr.co.nz

Ground Floor Theatre Reception opening hours: 10:00am  – 5.00pm Monday – Friday

The Box Office at the theatre is open Monday to Friday 10.00am – 5.00pm, AND one and a half hours before any show. For any enquiries on show days, please call the Ticketek call centre on 0800842538

Send us a message

You can send us a message using this form ...
  • Enter your message above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.