Meet the Team

Client Services and Accounts Manager
Lianne Hawthorne
Ph: +64-3-260 5251
lianne@itr.co.nz

Head of Commercial Events 
Freya Alexander
Ph: +64-3-260 5252
freya@itr.co.nz

Marketing & Publicity Manager
Tanya Jephson
Ph: +64-3-2605259
tanya@itr.co.nz

Event Manager
Catriona Angus
Ph: +64-3-260 5254
catriona@itr.co.nz

Artistic Programming Consultant
Andrea Brigden
Ph: +64-27-5506 647
andrea@itr.co.nz

Technical Manager
Matthias Mard
Ph: +64-3-260 5258
matt@itr.co.nz

Assistant Technical Manager
Nick Vassar
Ph: +64-3 366 6326
nick@itr.co.nz

Client Services Assistant
Nick Paris
Ph: +64-3 366 6326
nickp@itr.co.nz

Website credits

Design concept by Harvey Cameron, webdesign build and management by Comfort Creations using Theatre for WordPress plugin by Jeroen Schmit and the WP-Prosperity theme, with web hosting by MetaDigital.