skip to Main Content

Chief Executive Officer
Greg Ward
greg@itr.co.nz

Finance Manager
Lianne Hawthorne
lianne@itr.co.nz

Event Manager
Shayne Ramea
shayne@itr.co.nz

Food & Beverage Coordinator
David Rich
david@itr.co.nz

Head of Production and Operations
Matthias Mard
matt@itr.co.nz

Facilities Manager
Nick Vassar
nick@itr.co.nz

Technical Manager
Jack Babington
jack@itr.co.nz

Marketing Manager
George Berry
george@itr.co.nz

Admin and Events Coordinator
Lola Le
lola@itr.co.nz

Venue Technician
Kelvin Strong
kelvin@itr.co.nz

Venue Technician
Helen Beswick
helen@itr.co.nz

Website credits

Design concept by Harvey Cameron, webdesign build and management by Comfort Creations using Theatre for WordPress plugin by Jeroen Schmit and the Total theme, with web hosting by MetaDigital.

Telephone: +64-3-366 6326

Email: admin@itr.co.nz

Street Address:
145 Gloucester Street
Christchurch
New Zealand

Office hours:
Tuesday – Friday 10.00am – 5.00pm.

The ITR onsite Ticketek box office is open Weekdays 10am – 5pm.

At other times you can get in touch with the Ticketek team by calling
0800 842538 or by email online@ticketek.co.nz

2021 MEDIUM VENUE WINNER

FUNDING PARTNERS

GOLD SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSORS

WINNER: 'IT'S SHOWTIME' BEST THEATRE/CINEMA

FUNDING SUPPORTERS

PRESENTING PARTNERS

NAMING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING PARTNER

Back To Top