Meet the Team

Chief Executive Officer
Bob Mangan AVM, MBA
bob@itr.co.nz

Finance Manager
Lianne Hawthorne
lianne@itr.co.nz

Marketing Coordinator 
Cathryn Allwood
cathryn@itr.co.nz

Event Manager
Catriona Angus
catriona@itr.co.nz

Photo of Becky AucuttEvents & Administrative Coordinator
Becky Aucutt
becky@itr.co.nz

Food & Beverage Coordinator
David Rich
david@itr.co.nz

Head of Production and Operations
Matthias Mard
matt@itr.co.nz

Assistant Technical Manager
Nick Vassar
nick@itr.co.nz

Technical Services Coordinator
Jack Babington
jack@itr.co.nz

 

Website credits

Design concept by Harvey Cameron, webdesign build and management by Comfort Creations using Theatre for WordPress plugin by Jeroen Schmit and the WP-Prosperity theme, with web hosting by MetaDigital.