What’s On

Promo image for the ITR

Sat 6 March 2021 to Sun 7 March 2021


Fri 12 March 2021

  • Auditorium and Gloucester Room

Fri 19 March 2021 to Sun 21 March 2021

  • Auditorium and Gloucester Room

Fri 19 March 2021

  • Auditorium

Fri 19 March 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sat 20 March 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sat 20 March 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sat 20 March 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sat 20 March 2021

  • the Stagehouse

Sat 20 March 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sat 20 March 2021

  • the Stagehouse

Sat 20 March 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sat 20 March 2021

  • the Stagehouse

Sat 20 March 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sun 21 March 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sun 21 March 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sun 21 March 2021

  • the Stagehouse

Sun 21 March 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sun 21 March 2021

  • the Stagehouse

Sun 21 March 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sun 21 March 2021

  • the Stagehouse

Wed 24 March 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 27 March 2021

  • Auditorium

Mon 19 April 2021

  • Gloucester Room

Sat 15 May 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 22 May 2021

  • Auditorium

Fri 4 June 2021 to Sat 5 June 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 8 July 2021 to Tue 13 July 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 22 July 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 12 August 2021 to Sat 14 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Wed 18 August 2021 to Sun 22 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 26 August 2021 to Sat 28 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 18 November 2021 to Sat 20 November 2021

  • Auditorium

Sun 30 January 2022

  • Auditorium

Sun 13 February 2022

  • Auditorium