What’s On

Promo image for the ITR

Thu 26 November 2020

  • Auditorium

Fri 27 November 2020

  • Auditorium

Sat 28 November 2020

  • Auditorium

Sat 5 December 2020

  • Auditorium

Sat 12 December 2020

  • Auditorium

Tue 15 December 2020 to Sun 20 December 2020

  • Auditorium

Thu 14 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Sun 17 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Sun 17 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Fri 22 January 2021 to Wed 27 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Fri 22 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 23 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 23 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 23 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Sun 24 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Sun 24 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Mon 25 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Tue 26 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Tue 26 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Wed 27 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 30 January 2021

  • Auditorium

Fri 19 March 2021 to Sun 21 March 2021

  • Auditorium and Gloucester Room

Sat 27 March 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 15 May 2021

  • Auditorium

Fri 4 June 2021 to Sat 5 June 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 8 July 2021 to Tue 13 July 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 22 July 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 26 August 2021 to Sat 28 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 18 November 2021 to Sat 20 November 2021

  • Auditorium

Sun 13 February 2022

  • Auditorium