What’s On

Promo image for the ITR

Fri 17 August 2018

  • Gloucester Room

until Sun 19 August 2018

  • Auditorium

Sat 25 August 2018

  • Gloucester Room

Sun 26 August 2018

  • Auditorium

Tue 28 August 2018

  • Auditorium

Wed 29 August 2018

  • Auditorium

Fri 31 August 2018

  • Auditorium

Sat 1 September 2018

  • Auditorium

Fri 14 September 2018 to Sat 29 September 2018

  • Auditorium

Sat 22 September 2018

  • Back Stage Tour

Wed 26 September 2018

  • Gloucester Room

Mon 8 October 2018

  • Auditorium

Tue 9 October 2018

  • Auditorium

Wed 10 October 2018

  • Auditorium

Fri 12 October 2018

  • Auditorium

Sun 14 October 2018

  • Auditorium

Sun 21 October 2018

  • Auditorium

Tue 6 November 2018

  • Auditorium

Wed 7 November 2018

  • Auditorium

Sat 10 November 2018

  • Auditorium

Wed 14 November 2018 to Thu 15 November 2018

  • Auditorium

Sun 18 November 2018

  • Auditorium

Thu 22 November 2018 to Sat 24 November 2018

  • Auditorium

Wed 28 November 2018 to Sun 2 December 2018

  • Auditorium

Mon 3 December 2018 to Wed 5 December 2018

  • Auditorium

Fri 7 December 2018 to Sat 8 December 2018

  • Gloucester Room

Sun 9 December 2018

  • Gloucester Room

Wed 19 December 2018

  • Auditorium

Thu 27 December 2018 to Sat 29 December 2018

  • Auditorium

Sat 26 January 2019 to Sun 27 January 2019

  • Auditorium

Thu 14 February 2019 to Sun 17 February 2019

  • Auditorium

Tue 12 March 2019 to Sat 16 March 2019

  • Auditorium