What’s On

Promo image for the ITR

until Sat 23 November 2019

  • Auditorium

Fri 29 November 2019


Sat 30 November 2019

  • Auditorium

Fri 13 December 2019 to Sat 14 December 2019

  • Auditorium

Sun 15 December 2019

  • Auditorium

Wed 18 December 2019

  • Auditorium

Fri 20 December 2019 to Sat 21 December 2019

  • Auditorium

Wed 22 January 2020

  • Auditorium

Sun 9 February 2020

  • Auditorium

Sun 9 February 2020

  • Auditorium

Thu 13 February 2020

  • Auditorium

Tue 18 February 2020

  • Auditorium

Fri 3 April 2020 to Sat 18 April 2020

  • Auditorium

Sun 3 May 2020

  • Auditorium

Sun 24 May 2020

  • Auditorium

Mon 25 May 2020

  • Auditorium

Fri 29 May 2020

  • Auditorium

On Sale Soon

Fri 19 June 2020 to Sun 21 June 2020

  • Auditorium

Sun 28 June 2020

  • Auditorium

Thu 2 July 2020

  • Auditorium

On Sale Soon

Fri 28 August 2020 to Sat 29 August 2020

  • Auditorium

Fri 11 September 2020 to Sat 26 September 2020

  • Auditorium

Thu 19 November 2020 to Sat 21 November 2020

  • Auditorium