Skip to content
Ticketek Box Office open: Tues–Fri | 10am–5pm

Saunders & Co. & Showbiz Christchurch presents...
The Saunders & Co Season of Mamma Mia!

Fri 27 September - Sat 12 October 2024
Isaac Theatre Royal

Presented by: Saunders & Co. & Showbiz Christchurch

ABBA’s hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman’s search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother’s past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.

The story-telling magic of ABBA’s timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship, creating an unforgettable show. A large cast, non-stop laughs and explosive dance numbers combine to make Mamma Mia! a guaranteed smash hit for any theatre. A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you’ll never forget!

From the Christchurch producers of recent seasons of Kinky Boots, My Fair Lady, That Bloody Woman and Matilda The Musical, Mamma Mia promises to be the musical performance to see in Christchurch in 2024. Don’t Miss out!

Check out the upcoming performances at the Isaac Theatre Royal HERE!

Upcoming performances

Fri 27 September 2024
7:30 pm
Sat 28 September 2024
7:30 pm
Sun 29 September 2024
4:00 pm
Tue 1 October 2024
7:30 pm
Wed 2 October 2024
7:30 pm
Thu 3 October 2024
7:30 pm
Fri 4 October 2024
7:30 pm
Sat 5 October 2024
2:00 pm
Sat 5 October 2024
7:30 pm
Sun 6 October 2024
4:00 pm
Tue 8 October 2024
7:30 pm
Wed 9 October 2024
7:30 pm
Thu 10 October 2024
7:30 pm
Fri 11 October 2024
7:30 pm
Sat 12 October 2024
7:30 pm

Telephone: +64-3-366 6326

Email: [email protected]

Street Address:
145 Gloucester Street
Christchurch
New Zealand

The ITR onsite Ticketek box office is open Tuesday – Friday from 10.00am – 5.00pm.

At other times you can get in touch with the Ticketek team by calling
0800 842538 or by email [email protected]

ITR office hours:
Monday – Friday 9.00am – 5.00pm.

2021 MEDIUM VENUE WINNER

FUNDING PARTNERS

GOLD SPONSOR

Graham Hill Roofing logo

Roofing Industries BW logo

SILVER SPONSORS

WINNER: ‘IT’S SHOWTIME’ BEST THEATRE/CINEMA

FUNDING SUPPORTERS
Aotearoa Gaming Trust logo

Kiwi Gamin Foundation logo

COMMUNITY PARTNERS

Smiths City logo BW

Signtech logo

Metropol logo

Metropol logo

The Robert and Barbara Stewart Charitable Trust

NAMING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING PARTNER

DESTINATION PARTNER

WEB HOSTING SPONSOR
Meta Digital logo

Back To Top