What’s On

Promo image for the ITR

Fri 30 July 2021 to Sun 1 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 31 July 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 31 July 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 31 July 2021

  • Auditorium

Sun 1 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Sun 1 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Edith Piaf à L'Olympia à Paris

Sat 7 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 12 August 2021 to Sat 14 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Wed 18 August 2021 to Sun 22 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 26 August 2021 to Sat 28 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Sun 29 August 2021

  • Auditorium

Tue 31 August 2021 to Wed 1 September 2021

  • Auditorium

Fri 10 September 2021

  • Auditorium

Wed 22 September 2021 to Sat 2 October 2021

  • Auditorium

Fri 22 October 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 23 October 2021

  • Auditorium

Sun 14 November 2021

  • Auditorium

Thu 18 November 2021 to Sat 20 November 2021

  • Auditorium

Sat 27 November 2021

  • Auditorium

Sun 30 January 2022

  • Auditorium

Sun 13 February 2022

  • Auditorium

Mon 18 July 2022

  • Auditorium